Main Menu

Contact

Location Map

Head Office

Unique Nepal Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha limited

Kohalpur – 11 Kohalpur, Banke

Phone No: 081-540213

Email: info@unlbsl.com.np, unique.lbsl@gmail.com

Website: https://unlbsl.com.np

Banke District

Nepalgunj Branch Ranjha Branch Kohalpur Branch
Address : Nepalgunj- 10 Bhrikutinagar, Banke
Branch Manager: Netra Bahadur Bhandari
Contact No: 081-521593, 9801222744
Email: nepalgunj04@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Nepalgunj – 20 Ranjha, Banke
Branch Manager: Pratap Tharu
Contact No: 081-565392, 9801222745
Email: ranjha05@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Kohalpur – 5 Kohalpur, Banke
Branch Manager: Man Bahadur Chaudhary
Contact No: , 9801222747
Email: kohakpur29@unlbsl.com.np
Puraina Branch Khajura Branch Phattepur Branch
Address : Nepalgunj – 6 Phultekra, Banke
Branch Manager: Indra Bahadur Chaudhary
Contact No: , 9801222748
Email: puraina30@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Khajura – 5 Khajura, Banke
Branch Manager: Dhan Bahadur Chaudhary
Contact No: , 9801222746
Email: khajura31@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Raptisonari – 6 Joraigaun, Banke
Branch Manager: Ram Gopal Tharu
Contact No: , 9801222749
Email: phattepur32@unlbsl.com.np
Binauna Branch
Address : Raptisonari – 5 Binauna, Banke
Branch Manager: Santosh Tharu
Contact No: , 9801222750
Email: binauna35@unlbsl.com.np

Bardiya District

Gulariya  Branch Mainapokhar Branch Sanoshree Branch
Address : Gulariya – 5 Gulariya , Bardiya
Branch Manager: Ramesh Chaudhary (A)
Contact No: 084-420552, 9801222719
Email: gulariya01@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Badhaiyataal – 6 Mainapokhar, Bardiya
Branch Manager: Asha Ram Tharu
Contact No: 084-401055, 9801222721
Email: mainapokhar02@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Madhuban – 8 Sanoshree, Bardiya
Branch Manager: Chhote lal Chaudhary
Contact No: 084-440368, 9801222722
Email: sanoshree03@unlbsl.com.np
Bansgadhi Branch Rajapur Branch Nayagaun Branch
Address : Bansgadhi – 5 Bansgadhi, Bardiya
Branch Manager: Raj Kumar Chaudhary
Contact No: 084-400113, 9801222720
Email: banshgadhi06@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Rajapur – 4 Rajapur, Bardiya
Branch Manager: Kram Lal Tharu
Contact No: 084-460189, 9801222723
Email: rajapur07@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Rajapur – 2 Balabazar, Bardiya
Branch Manager: Keshb Thapa
Contact No: , 9801222724
Email: nayagaun08@unlbsl.com.np
Jayanagar Branch Bhurigaun Branch Shantibazar Branch
Address : Barabardiya – 6 Barabardiya, Bardiya
Branch Manager: Malik Ram Chaudhary
Contact No: 084-401093, 9801222725
Email: jayanagar15@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Thakurbaba – 1 Thakurdwara, Bardiya
Branch Manager: Raniya Kumari Chaudhary
Contact No: 084-403112, 9801222727
Email: bhurigaun16@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Geruwa – 3 Shantibazar, Bardiya
Branch Manager: Prabin Kumar  Chaudhary
Contact No: , 9801222726
Email: shantibazar17@unlbsl.com.np
Thakurdwara Manpurtapara Branch
Address : Thakurbaba – 9 Bhurigaun, Bardiya
Branch Manager: Sarad Chaudhary
Contact No: 084402069, 9801222728
Email: thakurdwara24@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Rajapur – 6 Manpurtapara, Bardiya
Branch Manager: Samir Chaudhary
Contact No: , 9801222729
Email: manpurtapara28@unlbsl.com.np

Kailali District

Tikapur Branch Dhangadhi Branch Attariya Branch
Address : Tikapur – 1 Tikapur, Kailali
Branch Manager: Sudip kumar Chaudhary
Contact No: 091-561317, 9801222730
Email: tikapur09@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Dhangadhi Sub-metropoliton – 2 Dhangadhi, Kailali
Branch Manager: Santa Kumar Chaudhary
Contact No: 091-520815, 9801222731
Email: dhangadhi10@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Gadhawa – 2 Attariya, Kailali
Branch Manager: Man Bahadur Chaudhary (B)
Contact No: 091-550827, 9801222732
Email: attariya11@unlbsl.com.np
Bauniya Branch Joshipur Branch Hasuliya Branch
Address : Bardagoriya – 1 Bauniya Bazar, Kailali
Branch Manager: Jay Kumar Chaudhary
Contact No: 091-404115, 9801222733
Email: bauniya12@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Joshipur – 1 Joshipur Bazar, Kailali
Branch Manager: Yogendra Kumar Chaudhary
Contact No: 091401093, 9801222734
Email: joshipur20@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Kailari – 1 Hasuliya, Kailali
Branch Manager: Kamal Chaudhary
Contact No: , 9801222735
Email: hasuliya21@unlbsl.com.np
Pratappur Branch Narayanpur Branch Masuriya Branch
Address : Lamki-Chuha – 9 Pratapur, Kailali
Branch Manager: Ramesh Chaudhary
Contact No: , 9801222737
Email: pratapur22@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Tikapur – 6 Narayanpur, Kailali
Branch Manager: Khushi Ram Chaudhary
Contact No: , 9801222736
Email: narayanpur23@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Gauriganga – 8 Badaipur, Kailali
Branch Manager: Babita Chaudhary
Contact No: , 9801222739
Email: masuriya25@unlbsl.com.np
Bhajani Branch Pathariya Branch Sukhad Branch
Address : Bhajani – 1 Bhajani, Kailali
Branch Manager: Khushi Ram Chaudhary
Contact No: 091580242, 9801222738
Email: bhajani26@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Janki – 5 Patharaiya, Kailali
Branch Manager: Hari Kumar Chaudhary
Contact No: , 9801222740
Email: patharaiya27@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Ghodighoda – 1 Sukhad, Kailali
Branch Manager: Napi lal Chaudhary
Contact No: 091403238, 9801222741
Email: sukhad33@unlbsl.com.np
Phulbari Branch

Chaumala Branch

Address : Dhangadhi Sub-metropoliton – 19 Phulbari, Kailali
Branch Manager: Amrita Chaudhary
Contact No: , 9801222742
Email: phulbari34@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Gauriganga – 1 Chaumala, Kailali
Branch Manager: Padam Bahadur Chalaune
Contact No: , 9801222743
Email: chaumala36@unlbsl.com.np

Kanchanpur District

Belauri Branch Jhalari Branch Mahendranagar Branch
Address : Belauri – 4 Belauri, Kanchanpur
Branch Manager: Shyam Bahadur Chaudhary
Contact No: 099-580064, 9801222753
Email: belauri13@unlbsl.com.np
Address :  – 10 Jhalari, Kanchanpur
Branch Manager: Ekrar Quresy
Contact No: , 9801222752
Email: jhalari14@unlbsl.com.np
Address : Bhimdatta – 18 Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
Branch Manager: Hira Lal Tharu
Contact No: 099-521454, 9801222751
Email: mahendranagar18@unlbsl.com.np
IBRD Branch
Address : Punarbash – 3 IBRD, Kanchanpur
Branch Manager: Prem Chaudhary
Contact No: 099-560259, 9801222754
Email: ibrd19@unlbsl.com.np

Kapivastu District                                                                            Dang District

Odari  Branch Gadhawa Branch
Address : Banganga – 11 Odari, Kapilvastu
Branch Manager: Bir Bahadur Chaudhary
Contact No: 9801222756
Email: odar39@unlbsl.com.np
Address: Gadhawa – 6 Gadhawabazar, Dang
Branch Manager: Narendra Dadabadi sunar
Contact No: 9801222755
Email: gadhawa38@unlbsl.com.np